• Text Size  A -    A+

LIST OF NHRDF CENTRES AND THEIR ADDRESSES

Sr. No.

Place

Address

Phone No. & E-mail

1.

New Delhi

(Head Office &Registered office)

 

Dr. P. K. Gupta 
Acting Director 
“Bagwani Bhavan”, Plot No. 47,
Institutional Area, Pankha Road,
Janakpuri,

NEW DELHI-110058.

 

Tel.No:-011-28524150, 28522211 
Telfax- 011-28525129
E-mail: delhi@nhrdf.com

Mob: 08888867619

Mobile 7827946567

2.

Nashik

(Regional Research Station)

 

Sh. H.P. Sharma Joint Director (Stat) 
Chitegaon Phata, Post – Darna Sangvi, 
Tq- Niphad, (Via – Panchavati S.O.), 
Distt. – Nashik 422 003
(Maharashtra)

 

 

Tel. No :-02550-237816,202422 , Fax-02550-237947
Email: nasik@nhrdf.com 
nhrdf_nsk@sancharnet.in
Website: www.nhrdf.com 
Mob: 7827946590

3

Karnal

(Regional Research Station)

 

Sh. B.K.Dubey
Deputy Director (Breeder)
Post Box No. 98, , Village-Salaru, 
PO-Darar
DIST- KARNAL- 132 001

(HARYANA)

 

Telfax- 0184-2389040
Tel.no- 0184 - 2006297
E-mail:karnal@nhrdf.com ,

 Mob: 7827946602

4

Sinnar

(Regional Research Station)

 

Sh. B.P. Rayate, Tech. Asstt. 
Village-Kundewadi, PO-Musalgaon,

Tq-SINNAR, NASHIK- 422103 (M.S.)

 

Tel.No : 02551-202052                  
E-mail: sinnar@nhrdf.com

Mob : 7827946601

 

5

Paljhar (Boudh)
(Regional Research Station)

 

Dr. Rajneesh Mishra
Deputy Director (Hort) 
At-Paljhar, Post - Salunki

Distt.- Boudh - 762 016 (Odisha)

 

E-mail: paljhar@nhrdf.com

Mob:7827946625

,      9078499056

6

Kombai 
(Regional Research Station)

 

Sh. K. V. Gnansundaram
Tech. Officer (Hort.)
Kombai Farm (Dindigul)
C/o. Shri. G.C. Kondaiah,
Door No. 31/A, South Street Pannaipatty, PO-Kannaiwadi, Via-Dindigul,

Dist- DINDIGUL-624 705 (Tamilnadu)

 

Mob: : 7827946652

Email: kombai@nhrdf.com

7

Lasalgaon
(Post Harvest Research Complex)

Dr. Satyendra Singh
Deputy Director (Hort.)
Post Harvest Research Complex, 
Gat No. 275, Kotamgaon Road,
LASALGAON, Tq-Niphad,

DIST-NASHIK-422 306 (MS)

 

Telefax: 02550-266074 
E-mail: lasalgaon@nhrdf.com

Mob: 7827946597

 

 

 

8

Bathinda

Dr. A. K. Singh
Assistant Director
National Horticultural Research and Development Foundation (NHRDF)
#22/656, Main Bhagu Road, Near Bikaner Chowk, Opp. Galli No. 7, Bathinda-151001 (Punjab)

Tel.No- 0164-2168966,          
Telfax-0164-2760820, 
       0164-2240254 pp
E-mail: bhatinda@nhrdf.com

Mob:7827946609

9

Kota

Sh. A. K. Mishra 
Sr.Tech.Officer (Hort.) 
Plot No.-20, Vasundhara Vihar, 
Opposite- KVK Borkheda Baran Road, 
KOTA – 324 001

(RAJASTHAN)

 

Ph. No. 0744-2330830 
Email: kota@nhrdf.com

Mob: 7827946613

 

10

Kurnool

Dr. Suresh Dagade
Deputy Director (Hort.)
Agricultural Market Committee Premise,
Near Onion Market,
Opp.- New Bus Stand

KURNOOL-518 003 (A.P)

 

Telfax:: 08518-257688 
E-mail: kurnool@nhrdf.com

Mob: 7827946646

11

Coimbatore

Mr. S.N. Chaudhary 
Deputy Director (Breeder)
5/5 B-1B, Sakthi Vinayagar Nagar, Vellalore 
Coimbatore-641 111

(Tamil Nadu)

 

Telefax : 0422 – 2410370
E-mail: coimbatore@nhrdf.com 
Mob: 7827946649

  

12

Hubli

Sh. M.M.Dwivedi
Assistant Director (Hort)
C/o.APMC,Amargol Market Yard
At & Post – HUBLI, 
DIST-DHARWAD-580 025

(KARNATAKA)

 

Ph.No.-7827946643

Fax-0836-2224606 / 2224665 (PP)
E-mail: hubli@nhrdf.com

Mob: 09463470098

13

Rajkot

Dr. S.K. Singh 
Joint Director (Seed)
Plot No.7, Behind Hotel Murlidhar,
Village- Naranka, Post- Khandheri 
Taluka- Paddhari,

Distt- RAJKOT– 360 110 (GUJARAT)

 

Telefax: 02820-291505
E-mail: rajkot@nhrdf.com

Mob: 7827946635

 

14

Indore

Sh. A.K.Pandey
Assistant Director (Hort)
Near Kashi Vishwanath Dham,
Post – Soleshinde, Sanwer Road,

INDORE-453 551 (M.P.)

 

Telefex: 07321-226600 
E-mail: indore@nhrdf.com

Mob:7827946629

15

Deoria

Sh. Prem Swaroop
Sr. Tech. Officer (Hort.) 
Plot No. E-23, Industrial Area, 
Post- Tiwai (Ushra Bazar),
 Tehshil- Rudrapur,

Distt.-DEORIA- 274 204  (U.P.)

 

Ph.No.- 05568-225219
Fax : 05568-223124 / 224862 / 222110
E-mail: deoria@nhrdf.com

Mob:7827946621

16

Patna

Sh. Dr. J. K. Tiwari
Assistant Director (Hort.)
J-29, P.C. Colony, 
Kankarbagh,
PATNA-800 020 (BIHAR)

 

E-mail: patna@nhrdf.com

Mob : 09462470969

17

Mahuva

Sh. M. D. Mukhedkar
Tech. Officer (Hort.)
C/o. Shri. Ghanshyambhai R. Patel,
57, Marketing Yard, Mahuva,
Tq – Mahuva
Dist - BHAVNAGAR – 364 290

(Gujarat)

 

Tel.No. 02844 – 246127
Email: mahuva@nhrdf.com

Mob: 7827946640

 

18

Ujwa, New Delhi

(Krishi Vigyan Kendra)

Dr. P. K. Gupta, 
Programme Coordinator
Post-Ujwa, Via- Nazafgarh 
NEW DELHI-110 073

 

Telfax-011-28015272
E-mail : kvkujwa@yahoo.com
kvk@nhrdf.com

Mob : 08888867619

           7827946567